Swiss Institute for Appreciative Inquiry
Institut Suisse de l'Exploration Positive
Notre mission
Les formateurs
Réseau suisse
Formés à l'Appreciative Inquiry
Clients
Photos

Formés à l'Appreciative Inquiry

    Les initiés

   
     
  • Angelbault Marc

marc@angebault.ch

079 417 37 92 
  • Desorby Vincent
vincent.desobry@idcoach.ch 076 424 48 00
  • Hertz Denis
denis.hertz@wakan-sib.com 076 390 40 51
  • Montserrat Isabel
i.montserrat@bluewin.ch 076 322 87 00
  • Perez Sonia
sonia_perez_solans@hotmail.com 079 716 21 38
  • Von Kaenel Pierre
pierre.vonkaenel@concretis.ch 079 237 44 12
     
    Les praticiens 
   
     
  • Albou Nathalie
nathalie.albou@cap21conseil.com 01 46 37 77 06
  • Bonjour Michel
michel.bonjour@scopos.ch 079 352 05 16
  • Buyck Cristina
c.buyck@audyva.ch 078 890 04 74
  • Decorvet Roger
rgdconsulting@bluewin.ch 078 808 91 92
  • Fleury Rose-Marie
fleury-rm@bluemail.ch 022 343 00 36
  • Gandar Marc
marc.gandar@a3.epfl.ch 079 219 39 53
  • Lopez Modesto
modesto.lopez@bluewin.ch 079 959 55 93
  • Marro Heike
h.marro@netplus.ch 078 615 17 60
  • Wildman Roseanne
roseanne@rwildmanconsulting.ch 079 219 39 53
Swiss Institute for Appreciative Inquiry